WARNING!  Once cancelled, your clixifix® account access is immediately revoked and you will no longer have access to any of the data within it at all. For this reason, we strongly recommend requesting a full data export before you 'push the cancel button'. To request this report, please go to Admin and Data Export Request and it will be emailed out to you.

Once you have all you need backed up, you log into your account and on the Launchpad area, navigate to your Admin and then Your Account and select Click here to view your payments history and current subscription status’ on the right hand side you will then see the link 'Click here to Cancel Your Subscription' to cancel your account.

If you wish to sign up again in the future, you will need to contact clixifix® and we will arrange this for you.