Yes, our archive feature allows you to archive a Project once the warranty period has passed for all the Areas / Zones on your respective projects.
Once a Project is archived you can access the Project information and resources as normal however users won't be able to create new Tickets or Inspection Lists for the sub Areas / Zones.
You will be unable to archive a project until all tickets and inspection lists are closed on all phases, zones, areas etc....Once these are closed the cloud icon will appear within the project actions field, giving the ability to archive the project.
To re-activate a Project simply click on the reactivate icon in the Project admin area.
As with all active Projects, this Project will be counted towards your monthly plan.